Cultivating Character

Life Wisdom from the Ethics of the Fathers

A six-part series on Pirkei Avos

Includes a teacher’s manual, PPT, and marketing.

In stock

Contact us for more information.

A six-part series on Pirkei Avos, beginning with Perek Aleph and continuing through the end.

Each lesson consists of a 30-minute class on one Mishnah from each perek. The material includes talking points on the multiple layers of meaning within the teachings of the Mishnah, biographical notes of the Tana who is quoted, powerful nekudos from the Rebbe’s sichos, relevant stories, etc.

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 8.5 x 11 x 0.3 in

Includes marketing material